Cincinnati Bulk Terminals LLC

895 Mehring Way

Cincinnati, OH 45203

(513) 621 - 4800

The Cincinnati Bulk Terminals Team

Jack Weiss - (President)
Email: jweiss@cinbulk.com
 
Scott James - (Vice President of Business Development)
Email: sjames@cinbulk.com
 
Ron Hodel - (Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator)
Email: rhodel@cinbulk.com
 
Karen Klase - (Accountant)
Email: kklase@cinbulk.com

Justin Weiss - (Operations Manager)
Email: 
jmweiss@cinbulk.com
 
Josh Cook - (Salt and Fertilizer Sales)
Email: jcook@cinbulk.com
Phone: 513-843-3042

The Port of Cincinnati Team

Carson Burton - (Operation Manager)
Email: cburton@cinbulk.com
 
Curt Weidner - (Manager of Logistic Services)
Email: cweidner@cinbulk.com
 
Laura Graham - (Office Manager)
Email: lgraham@cinbulk.com